Compensation Review Board 2021- 2022 



The 2021-2022 Prince George’s County Compensation Review Board is established by CB-2-2021 and authorized in County Charter Section 308 and Section 406 and in the Local Government Article, Sections 10-302 and 10-303, Annotated Code of Maryland.  The seven-member appointed Compensation Review Board consists of three (3) County Council appointees; three (3) County Executive appointees; and one (1) chairperson, jointly appointed by the County Council and County Executive.  


The mission of the Compensation Review Board is to study the rate of current compensation and allowances for Council Members and the County Executive, and to make recommendations regarding the amount of compensation and allowances in accordance with State and local law.  Any proposed change in the compensation and allowances for County Council Members and County Executive shall be enacted by ordinance before the election of the succeeding County Council and County Executive and take effect only for members of the next succeeding County Council and County Executive.



View or download the Prince George's County
Compensation Review Board
Final Report HERE


Lupi Q. Grady, Chair

Dennis C. Brownlee

Camille A. Exum

Samuel H. Dean

Dr. Stefanie Stenard

Glenda R. Wilson

Jacqueline B. Woody


All Compensation Review Board meetings are held virtually on
Wednesdays, at 4:00 p.m. Watch Live HERE.  

February 24, 2021
March 10, 2021
March 31, 2021
April 7, 2021
April 21, 2021
May 5, 2021
June 2, 2021
June 16, 2021

  1. Leroy Maddox

    Legislative Officer

  2. Kathleen Canning

    Legislative Officer