Municipalities & Civic Associations

District 2 Municipalities

For additional information regarding the municipalities in District 2, please contact our office at 301-952-4436 or email 

Civic Associations

  • Adelphi Hills Community Association
  • Avondale Citizens Association
  • Belford Towers Tenants Association
  • Carole Highlands Civic Association
  • Chillum Ray Citizens Association
  • Cool Spring Terrace Civic Association
  • Eighth Precinct Civic Association
  • Evermay Village Homeowners Association
  • Fairmont View Condominium Association
  • Friendship Arms Tenants Association 
  • Lewisdale Citizens Association
  • North Brentwood Citizens Association
  • Rollingcrest Commons Tenants Association
  • University Hills Civic Association

For additional information regarding the civic associations in District 2, please contact our Constituent Services and Community Outreach Liaison, Shanika Griffith, at (301) 952-4858 or 

  1. Fisherwebphoto

    Wanika B. Fisher

    County Council Member

  2. District 2

    Physical Address
    1301 McCormick Drive
    2nd Floor
    Largo, MD 20774

    Fax: 301-952-3238