News Flash Home
The original item was published from 9/2/2020 11:41:55 AM to 9/2/2020 4:45:33 PM.

News Flash

Council Spotlight

Posted on: September 2, 2020

[ARCHIVED] District One Town Hall


Join District 1 Council Member Tom Dernoga and At-Large Council Members Mel Franklin and Vice-Chair Calvin S. Hawkins, II for the District One Town Hall on Thursday, September 10, 2020 from 7:00 - 8:30 PM.

Several featured Speakers including Joy Russell , Chief of Staff for the County Executive.

Please Register as soon as possible!

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Council Spotlight